So I am a born and raised Democrat. I love all Democrats from Bill Clinton to Barack Obama to Abraham Lincoln to Goldie Hawn to Matt Damon to Rudy Giuliani. Love em all. I just hate Republicans so much. They are all terrible people. They think they are funny and smart. WELL THEY AREN'T. Why would anyone ever vote for a Republican? Honestly, they are just the worst. I'm probably offending some of you but I just cannot stand Republicans. Vote Obama next election!
No comments:
Post a Comment