Thursday, August 18, 2011

WAS THAT BRONCOS VS RAVENS GAME B-S?!?!?!?

Dude its one loss, its ok, the Ravens did what they do best, dominate with defense, the Broncos did not meet their challenge but their season is not over. Im a saints fan and going to be ok with our first loss ecspecially because im preparing for it to be to a team we have no buisness losing to (i predict the Panthers). I still think the Broncos will have a 10+ win season and a decent playoff run, but the game was legit, nothing really more to say about it

No comments:

Post a Comment