Wednesday, August 17, 2011

Would it be bad if I didn't get the girls toys & just PJ's?

i think its a great idea as you dont really see them to be honest with you i always by other peopels kids clothes like pjs as i dont want to buy them any toys in case they already have them or will be having them of parents or someone else for christmas.

No comments:

Post a Comment