Then it's not really a kickboxing match is it, if you can't kickbox? This is just a meaningless brawl, why can't you just arm wrestle? Your just going to end up injuring yourself or breaking something, like your toes, and anyway, fighting isn't a show of strength. Someone who is weaker can still beat up a stronger guy.
No comments:
Post a Comment