Is it possible, just possible that some people are just flat out stupid?
And no matter how many "Affirmative Action" programs we throw at them can't change that? Don't give me that "they are disadvantaged crap". Yes many on here will tell me "I am the idiot". But I just look at Detroit, ETC.
No comments:
Post a Comment