Javier Lichty
Sunday, August 14, 2011
Is bruno as good as borat?
well i thought borat was the funniest movie i've ever seen in my life, and now sacha comes up with burno and the storyline is totally different. so i'm asking the people who loved boart and have aleady seen bruno what did u think of the movie?!!
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment