Monday, August 15, 2011
GH: Was Nikolas out of line with Luke today?
Okay, I admit it I only caught the second half of GH today but the part I did see was Nik and Luke's argument. After watching their scene did anyone wanted to slap Nik or put him in his place like the little whiny "woe is me" prince punk that he is (sorry fellow G.H. peeps never been much of a Nik fan), especially when he threw the of Laura in Luke's face? I mean we all know the history of Luke and Laura's past but it seems like every time NIk have an argument with Luke he brings that up. I mean give it a rest already we know what Luke did! It seems like the writers always seems to downplay Nik's actions by bringing Luke's past up with Laura when Luke and Nik get into it. Your thoughts???
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment